Return to About Us

Club Officers


President: Patricia “Trish” Morgan

Vice-President: Monroe A. Mabon

Secretary: Christine Roberts

Treasurer: Carol Johnson Castañeda

Policy & Research: Freya Foley

Finance Chair: Brock Cavett

Communications Chair: Bonnie McFarland

Elections Chair: Sheila Riley

Rules Chair:  Bonnie McFarland

 Membership Chair: Sheila Kay Riley


Audit: Abel Chavez


Annual elections for all positions take place during the November Membership Meeting.