Return to Useful Links

Government Links


President Joseph R. Biden, Jr. (D)

Vice President Kamala Harris (D)

Letters can be sent to the President and the Vice President at the following address

The White House                     or                  The White House
Office of the President                               Office of the Vice President    

1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20500

Comments: 202 456-1111
Switchboard: 202 456-1414
Online Comments:


United States Senate

Dianne Feinstein (D)  

331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3841

Alex Padilla (D)

112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3553

Washington phone: 202 224-3553 Fax: 202 224-2200
Los Angeles District Office: 11845 West Olympic Blvd., Ste. 1250 W, Los Angeles, CA 90064
For other state offices, please see Website


Gavin Newsom (D)

Capitol Office: State Capitol Building, 1303 10th Street, Suite 1173, Sacramento, CA 95814
Capitol phone: 916 445-2841 Fax: 916 558-3160

U.S. House of Representatives

Mark Takano (D)



Ken Calvert (R)

U.S. Representative for California’s 42nd congressional district; since Jan 3, 2013 (next election in 2022)

Washington, DC Office, 2205 Rayburn Building, Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-1986; Fax: (202) 225-2004

Corona Office, 400 S. Vicentia Avenue, Suite 125, Corona, CA 92882

Phone: (951) 277-0042, Fax: (951) 277-0420

State Capitols

California State Senate (Upper House)

California State Assembly (Lower House)

Riverside County Board of Supervisors

Riverside City Council